Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lynn Heinrichs

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lynn Heinrichs

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vania Nadjmabadi

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn and her team provide excellent customer service and that’s why I have stayed with State Farm for almost 20 years. Lynn “Thank You” for everything, truely 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️."

J. Antonio Santiago M.

March 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"UPDATE: I still don't have an answer, I talked today and they only told me that they cannot warranty to get my money back. So avoid State Farm at all cost and Lynn Heinrichs office, they are very bad Amazing how an insurance company works. When they want your money, they are very aware of what is happening. But when they have to give you a refund, it's very complicated. I called them to find out that a refund check wasn't sent; now I have to wait 30 days, only to find out if they processed the check correctly, no other explanation, 30 days. Can you believe it? Who can tell your insurance company to wait 30 days to receive a payment?"

Alexandra Suslova

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was having issues with my claims adjuster so I called our agent here and they resolved all my issues in a single phone call."

Ting W.

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn (and her team) went way above and beyond to help me solve an issue that had been ongoing for two years, due to the other party’s uncooperative insurance company. I’m very grateful for all the help in getting my case resolved!"

eric reusch

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Lynn and her agency for 16 years now. Truly appreciate the way she advocates for her customers"

Emilia Carotti

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great company because of its great people. I want to give a special Thank You to Lynn Heinrichs, who was very attentive, responsive, and provided fantastic customer service while trying to settle my claim related to a roadside assistance experience. I have been a State Farm customer for years and will continue to because of her and her amazing team!"

Glenda Reyes

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to say thank you so much to Lynn Heinrichs, I have State Farm for over 11 years. Lynn is always there to help, you are amazing!!! My son had an incident (hit and run ) by another person in a military base where he is stationed, my son reported the incident but he was denied the other person insurance information so we could have his car fix. We made several phone calls and after weeks of trying to get the information. I called Lynn and explained to her what was going on, She was so kind to help us, after number of emails and calls, she was able to get the other driver’s insurance information. also she sat with us on the phone to file the claim to the other drivers insurance. Thanks to her help the other driver’s insurance will cover in full all the damages caused to our vehicle. Im so glad I have State Farm and Lynn as our agent. I highly recommend her. She goes above and beyond, she is amazing!!!"

Carlos Robles

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lynn is an amazing agent!! She is attentive and dedicated to her clients. She is personal and wants to make sure you are getting the best offer or coverage. I feel very comfortable talking to her and I’m glad she’s my agent. Thank you Lynn!"

Hilary schwab

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lynn is a dedicated and tireless advocate for her customers. If you are looking for an insurance agent she will help you get the best coverage at the best price. Lynn is very well connected in her Mclean community and supports many local events and businesses."

Morocco Loose Arrow

October 13, 2019

1  out of  5
"If you find better coverage at a lower price (like I did) and you drop State Farm like a bad habit (like I did) then be sure to call the DMV and give them your new policy number ASAP or State Farm will tell the DMV you're uninsured (like State Farm did)"

Sherre Reese Hebert

April 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Five star team and agency! Look here for all your insurance needs!"